Alphabetical List of Entries by Company Name

Note: This list shows companies with reviewed contracts, with update requests, and also those waiting to be reviewed that met your search criteria. Click 'view' to see a list of contracts associated with that company. If you don't find what you are looking for, or need to request a review of an updated version of an already reviewed TOS, use the form at the bottom.

Company Name Website Status
Aacebooks & Co. acebooks.xyz Waitlisted View
ABC www.abc.com Waitlisted View
Acorns www.acorns.com Reviewed View
Actors Access www.actorsaccess.com Waitlisted View
Actors Equity Association Waitlisted View
Airbnb www.airbnb.com Waitlisted View
Alibaba www.alibaba.com Waitlisted View
Alipay www.alipay.com Waitlisted View
Amazon www.amazon.com Waitlisted View
Amazon - Associates Agreement Waitlisted View
Ameritrade www.ameritrade.com Waitlisted View
AOL www.aol.com Waitlisted View
Apple www.apple.com Waitlisted View
Avvo www.avvo.com Waitlisted View
BBC News www.bbc.com Reviewed View
BiliBili www.bilibili.com Waitlisted View
Bing www.bing.com Waitlisted View
Break Diving www.breakdiving.org Waitlisted View
Casting Networks www.castingnetworks.com Waitlisted View
CBS www.cbs.com Waitlisted View
CNN www.cnn.com Reviewed View
Comcast / Xfinity www.xfinity.com Waitlisted View
Craigslist.com - Posting Agreement www.craigslist.com Waitlisted View
Disney Land - Los Angeles disneyland.disney.go.com Waitlisted View
Disney World - Orlando www.disneyworld.disney.go.com/ Waitlisted View
eBay www.ebay.com Waitlisted View
eTrade www.etrade.com Waitlisted View
Facebook www.facebook.com Reviewed View
Fast Company www.fastcompany.com Reviewed View
Firefox www.firefox.com Reviewed View
Fox News www.foxnews.com Reviewed View
Github https://github.com/ Waitlisted View
Google www.google.com Waitlisted View
Harvard Law School hls.harvard.edu Waitlisted View
Heyluu www.heyluu.com Waitlisted View
Homescapes/Playrix www.playrix.com Reviewed View
Instagram www.instagram.com Reviewed View
Linked In www.linkedin.com Waitlisted View
Lyft www.lyft.com Reviewed View
MacWorld www.macworld.com Reviewed View
McDonalds www.mcdonalds.com Waitlisted View
Meetup www.meetup.com Waitlisted View
Microsoft www.microsoft.com Waitlisted View
Microsoft Office www.office.com Waitlisted View
Monroe Mann www.monroemann.com Waitlisted View
Monroe Mann Law www.monroemannlaw.com Waitlisted View
MSN www.msn.com Waitlisted View
NBC www.nbc.com Waitlisted View
Netflix www.netflix.com Waitlisted View
New York Times www.nytimes.com Reviewed View
NY Daily News www.nydailynews.com Reviewed View
NY Post www.nypost.com Reviewed View
OKCupid www.okcupid.com Waitlisted View
Optimum www.optimum.com Waitlisted View
Pace Law School www.law.pace.edu Waitlisted View
PC World www.pcworld.com Reviewed View
PlentyOfFish www.plentyoffish.com Waitlisted View
Pornhub www.pornhub.com Waitlisted View
Reddit www.reddit.com Waitlisted View
Robinhood www.robinhood.com Waitlisted View
Roku www.roku.com Waitlisted View
Samsung www.samsung.com Waitlisted View
Screen Actors Guild (SAG) Waitlisted View
Seina Weibo www.weibo.com Waitlisted View
Six Flags www.sixflags.com Waitlisted View
Slack www.slack.com Reviewed View
Snapchat www.snapchat.com Reviewed View
SoundCloud www.soundcloud.com Waitlisted View
Spotify www.spotify.com Waitlisted View
Stockpile www.stockpile.com Waitlisted View
Tableau Waitlisted View
TaoBao www.taobao.com Waitlisted View
Tencent QQ www.qq.com Waitlisted View
Test Company www.TestCompany.com Waitlisted View
The Firehose Project www.thefirehoseproject.com Waitlisted View
Tinder www.tinder.com Waitlisted View
TMall www.tmall.com Waitlisted View
TMobile www.tmobile.com Waitlisted View
TOSfairness www.tosfairness.org Reviewed View
Transparent Language www.transparent.com Waitlisted View
Twitch www.twitch.tv Waitlisted View
Twitter www.twitter.com Update Requested View
Uber www.uber.com Reviewed View
Verizon www.verizon.com Waitlisted View
VK www.vk.com Waitlisted View
WeChat/WeiXin www.wechat.com Reviewed View
We Transfer www.wetransfer.com Waitlisted View
WhatsApp www.whatsapp.com Waitlisted View
Wikipedia www.wikipedia.org Waitlisted View
Wordpress www.wordpress.com Waitlisted View
Yahoo www.yahoo.com Waitlisted View
Yale Law School www.law.yale.edu/ Waitlisted View
YNAB - You Need a Budget www.youneedabudget.com Waitlisted View
YouTube www.youtube.com Waitlisted View

Didn't find what you are looking for?

Need to request review of an updated TOS?

Use the form below to add the new company to our waiting list, or to request a review of a recently updated TOS, Privacy Policy, etc! Our team of volunteers will get to it as soon as they can!

Is this a new terms of service review or an update to a previously reviewed TOS?